SARHL - Southern Alberta Rec Hockey League

Free Agents

The following is a list of players that are available to join a new team. Feel free to contact any players to join your team or if you are a player looking to join a team and you would like to be on this list, send us a message with the form below.

Player Name Position Contact
Seth Roebuck Defence Srroebuck@gmail.com

780-263-6230

Greg Eliuk Defence eliuk.greg@gmail.com

604-674-2439

Colbe Hyrciw Forward colbeh1@gmail.com

403-877-7160

Paul Barclay Goalie/Player paulbarks@gmail.com

250-603-9474

Lane Dixon Player Lanedixon1990@gmail.com

587-220-2013

Justin Goritza Defence jgoritza@outlook.com

403-382-8448

Benjamin Kemp Forward Ben.kemp984@hotmail.com

403-394-0235

Chris Keeping Forward chris0wnz4life@live.com

403-409-3989

Colton Pruss Wing or D coltonpruss@hotmail.ca

604-845-3514

Adam Bell Forward bell.adam934@gmail.com

403-634-4033

Joel Smith Forward or D joel.c.smith91@hotmail.com

403-715-2763

Clayton Sawatsky Goalie ctsawatsky@gmail.com

587-284-2005

Jake Peters Goalie jake367.jp@gmail.com

403-892-1614

Jordan L’Hirondelle Player xmatics@hotmail.com
Brett Schlossberger Defence brettschlossberger@gmail.com

403-625-0949

Connor Brewin Any cbrewin2@gmail.com

204-471-2209

Devin Findlater Forward devinfindlater@gmail.com

403-437-6611

Bret Tasker Defense bret.tasker@gmail.com

403-593-8805

Tyson Wirun Defense tyson.wirun@uleth.ca

403-331-8858

Keegan Grant Forward keegangrant11@gmail.com

306-690-5815

Calder Fossen Any  calder13fossen@gmail.com

780-385-4714

Joel Smith Any joel.c.smith91@hotmail.com

403-715-2763

Shawn Fischer Forward shawn666@live.ca

403-581-6993

Your Name (required)

Email Address (required)

Phone Number (required)

Position

Matt Bergeron